Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Smile Perfector Dental Group -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Smile Perfector Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentists located near Carthay, Miracle Mile, and Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

13 total reviews

Smile Perfector Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Perfector Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shouhed for about 5 years. He and his entire staff have always been extremely caring of my dental health. David uses the latest advanced technology in his procedures, including the ability to 3D print some appliances in-house! The dental chairs face towards the Hollywood Hills, letting you kick back and stare out to amazing panoramic views. I highly recommend considering this office for your dental needs.
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service
Farrah L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shouhed is fantastic! Going to the dentist is a little unnerving, but his demeanor is so fun, friendly, and calming, that it immediately puts you at ease. I'm so happy I finally found a dentist who is compassionate, knowledgable and takes the time to explain things. He is always upfront with all costs without any pressure, which is hard to find in LA. If you're looking for a new dentist, go see Dr. Shouhed!
Bethany S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff are great and always take really good care of me. Dr. Shouhed is very thorough and is able to explain procedures and treatments in a way that’s easy to understand. I also really like that things are so modern and done online or via texts. It makes it so much easier to get care.
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly and professional!
Richard F.
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly, handsome, great dr and staff who love what they do.
Celso C.
Submitted 08/05/21
The office is professional and the staff is friendly and welcoming! I love this place.
Amber B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Everyone was warm and friendly. Dr. S awesome
Josephine A.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have been going to Dr. David for a long time. This team he has now is an excellent team. The ladies make you feel welcome and like family. Dr. David does a great job. He cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure you feel great about your teeth. This is a great caring team. I would recommend anyone to visit his office.
Rosa K.
Submitted 05/05/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Shouhed's work as well as the care and attention I received from dental hygienist and others in the office.
James M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Shouhed and his team truly make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. But what's even more important is that my teeth have never looked whiter, been cleaner, and my smile more perfect. He truly is the Smile Perfector and I will continue to highly recommend him to all my family and friends. Trust. :)
Loran M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing professional staff that always makes me feel like family! Dr Shouhed is one of the best!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Best dentist in LA