Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Smile Perfector Dental Group -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Smile Perfector Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentists located near Carthay, Miracle Mile, and Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Smile Perfector Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Perfector Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service
Farrah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Shouhed is fantastic! Going to the dentist is a little unnerving, but his demeanor is so fun, friendly, and calming, that it immediately puts you at ease. I'm so happy I finally found a dentist who is compassionate, knowledgable and takes the time to explain things. He is always upfront with all costs without any pressure, which is hard to find in LA. If you're looking for a new dentist, go see Dr. Shouhed!
Bethany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff are great and always take really good care of me. Dr. Shouhed is very thorough and is able to explain procedures and treatments in a way that’s easy to understand. I also really like that things are so modern and done online or via texts. It makes it so much easier to get care.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly and professional!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly, handsome, great dr and staff who love what they do.
Celso C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The office is professional and the staff is friendly and welcoming! I love this place.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Everyone was warm and friendly. Dr. S awesome
Josephine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I have been going to Dr. David for a long time. This team he has now is an excellent team. The ladies make you feel welcome and like family. Dr. David does a great job. He cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure you feel great about your teeth. This is a great caring team. I would recommend anyone to visit his office.
Rosa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Shouhed's work as well as the care and attention I received from dental hygienist and others in the office.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Shouhed and his team truly make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. But what's even more important is that my teeth have never looked whiter, been cleaner, and my smile more perfect. He truly is the Smile Perfector and I will continue to highly recommend him to all my family and friends. Trust. :)
Loran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing professional staff that always makes me feel like family! Dr Shouhed is one of the best!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Best dentist in LA